Revelation - Brain Drill - Apocalyptic Feasting (CD, Album)

Download Revelation - Brain Drill - Apocalyptic Feasting (CD, Album)
Label: Metal Blade Records - 3984-14657-2 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Laughing Boy - Randy Newman - Randy Newman (Vinyl, LP, Album), Juste Pour Ça - Taktika - LAffaire Taktika (CD, Album), God Save The Queen, Constructive Interference - Evil Needle & Sivey - Constructive Interference (File), Tarantella - Joe Tucci (3) - Italia Amata (Vinyl, LP), I Was Born - Everyone Is Dirty - Dying Is Fun (CD, Album), In Deaths Embrace - Dimmu Borgir - Waldrock 1998 (CDr), Haters (Radio) - X1 (2) - Everywhere We Go (Vinyl), Jose Garcia Y Sus Zorros Grises, Alfredo Rojas - Recuerdos De Buenos Aires (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Empire - Psychedelique (Vinyl), So Damn Fine - Various - Power Dance Vol.20 (CD), No Tricks, Sweet And Easy To Love - Roy Orbison - Only The Lonely (Cassette)

0 thoughts on “ Revelation - Brain Drill - Apocalyptic Feasting (CD, Album) ”

  1. Samurg says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Brain Drill - Apocalyptic Feasting at Discogs. Complete your Brain Drill collection/5(45).
  2. Goltishura says:
    Brain Drill's "Apocalyptic Feasting" is an insanely good album. Equal parts death metal, math/technical metal, and grindcore, it kind of sounds like if deathsters Nile, Spawn Of Possession, Necrophagist, and Deicide ran a red light and T-boned a vehicle collectively driven by tech-metal stars Meshuggah, Psyopus, Origin, and The Dillinger Escape Plan/5(40).
  3. Tek says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Apocalyptic Feasting - Brain Drill on AllMusic - - On their debut full-length, the technical, 8/
  4. Shaktigul says:
    The Parasites () Apocalyptic Feasting () Quantum Catastrophe () Apocalyptic Feasting is the second release and debut album by the technical death metal band Brain is the last release by the band to feature bassist Jeff Hughell and drummer Marco Pitruzella before their departure from Brain Drill during Genre: Technical death metal.
  5. Tausho says:
    Das CD-Album "Apocalyptic Feasting" von Brain Drill () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  6. Mikak says:
    Brain Drill - Apocalyptic Feasting music CD album at CD Universe, From the hills above Santa Cruz, California, Brain Drill bring a psychotic, technical style of death.
  7. Kigajin says:
    Apocalyptic Feasting, an Album by Brain Drill. Released 5 February on Metal Blade (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Technical Death Metal. Featured peformers: Steve Rathjen (vocals), Jeff Hughell (bass), Dylan Ruskin (guitar), Marco Pitruzzella (drums), Brain Drill (producer, aka_text music role_id aka_text), Zack Ohren (recording engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text.
  8. Zolozahn says:
    Jan 23,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Apocalyptic Feasting · Brain Drill Apocalyptic Feasting ℗ Metal Blade Records, Inc. Released on: .
  9. Nalabar says:
    BRAIN DRILL "Apocalyptic Feasting" (Metal Blade) Gorification The Parasites Apocalyptic Feasting Swine Slaughter Forcefed Human Shit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *